bfwerdna Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 When I run a full scan certain items are in the history as red items. The meaning seems to be that they were detected and then quarrunteed. Can I then delete the item that is quarrunteed without any major impact.It seems the items is there again when I rescan although I have not tried to delet it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.