Installed the latest version on May 13th.  Said everything is fine until today.  It gives me a Not Updated in the GUI for the "Last Updated".  I've clicked Update Now and Fix it.  Even after some reboots still says Not Updated.

By my own observation, it's not unheard of for the Immunet servers to become temporarily congested with traffic on rare occasions. Try waiting a day and then see if the same behavior persists would be my advise at this time.

Regards, Ritchie...

Waited a day still the same.  I saw another post about the number of people protected "bug" and this same response about congested servers for that issue too.  I get this is open source backed by Cisco.  I would think the servers would be a little more robust.  I work in IT and saw this come up on Majorgeeks as a new version.  Knowing Cisco had something out there and this is community based, I thought I would give it a try to see if it's worth recommending to any of my clients.  I see it has potential, but things like this worry me.  Not to mention it no longer has the ask me feature that previous versions did.  Oh well, thanks for the response!

For over a week, my wife's computer has shown the same issue but need to be updated, since the new version was downloaded. It says its updated when I click "Fix It". Deleting and reinstalling or rebooting doesn't fix the issue. Other 2 PCs and 2 laptops are fine using the same network. My PC has a different issue, for over a year it always says its never been scanned... Minor issues, but seems to work nicely.

Thanks for the additional feedback guys. Much appreciated! Yeah, I also think there's something else going on as far as this recent update issue is concerned!

If it's associated with the (still unresolved) issue with the cloud stats not being displayed correctly since the release of version 7.2.8 is a "troubling hypothesis!" I guess one can't rule that coloration out at this time given the current circumstances.